49ers 2022 Schedule

  • Add to Calendar
  • Preseason
  •  
     
    Green Bay Packers
    Friday, August 12 at 5:30 PM
    KPIX
  •  
    at
    at Minnesota Vikings
    Saturday, August 20 at 4:00 PM
    KPIX
    W
  •  
    at
    at Houston Texans
    Thursday, August 25 at 5:15 PM
    PRIME
    L
  • Regular Season
  • Week 1
    at
    at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, September 11 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 2
     
    Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, September 18 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
    W
  • Week 3
    at
    at Denver Broncos
    Sunday, September 25 at 5:20 PM
    NBC
  • Week 4
     
    Los Angeles Rams
    Monday, October 3 at 5:15 PM
    ESPN
    W
  • Week 5
    at
    at Carolina Panthers
    Sunday, October 9 at 1:05 PM
    CBS
  • Week 6
    at
    at Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, October 16 at 10:00 AM
    FOX
  • Week 7
     
    Kansas City Chiefs
    Sunday, October 23 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 8
    at
    at Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, October 30 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • BYE
  • Week 10
     
    Los Angeles Chargers
    Sunday, November 13 at 5:20 PM
    NBC
  • Week 11
    at
    at Arizona Cardinals
    Monday, November 21 at 5:15 PM
    ESPN
  • Week 12
     
    New Orleans Saints
    Sunday, November 27 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
    W
  • Week 13
     
    Miami Dolphins
    Sunday, December 4 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 14
     
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Sunday, December 11 at 1:25 PM
    FOX
  • Week 15
    at
    at Seattle Seahawks
    Thursday, December 15 at 5:15 PM
    PRIME
  • Week 16
     
    Washington Commanders
    Saturday, December 24 at 1:05 PM
    CBS
  • Week 17
    at
    at Las Vegas Raiders
    Sunday, January 1 at 1:05 PM
    FOX
  • Week 18
     
    Arizona Cardinals
    TBA

* All times Pacific

Share 49ersWebzone